Ladies Auxillary

this page is dedicated to the past, present, and future members of the Sparrowbush Ladies Auxiliary. On this page you will find up to date information regarding the activities of the auxiliary.

2009 Officers

Jamie Swingle- President

Dawn Amato-V. President

Pennt Glynn-Treasurer

Joan Applegate-Recording Secretary

Lena Kent-Goodwill Secretary




© 2019 Sparrowbush Engine Company